Britney‘s new single “3” hit the internets, & it’s a standard club tune.

Britney Single - 3

Not on the level of “Slave 4 U” or “Womanizer,” but it’ll do.  Gotta admit I love to see Britney doing good though. She’s no fun when she’s drugged out. [Z100]

LisaRaye chatted w/Angela Yee last night to talk Reverend Al Sharpton (are they, or aren’t they dating?) and 106 & Park’s Rocsi Diaz. [TY]

Lamar Odom & Khloe KardashianOdom pulled a fast one on us!! As many suspected, the two aren’t legally married after all. They must sign a pre-nup that they both can agree to—word is their lawyers are practically in fisticuffs. You think the marriage is really gonna go happen?? [TMZ]

All of a sudden Jon Gosselin isn’t quite ready to let it go. TLC announced that Jon and Kate Plus 8 would be returning w/o him, & he must’ve felt some kind of way about her finally moving on. As told to In Touch Weekly: “I regret my conduct since Kate and I separated … I used poor judgment in publicly socializing with other women so soon.” He’s filed paperwork looking to stall the divorce for 90 days “to regain control over the future of our family.” Fellas would you holler @ a woman w/8 kids, even if they were w/the same daddy?? [WWTDD]

The results of DJ AM‘s toxicology report are in, & he died of an accidental overdose of cocaine and prescription drugs. Specifically: cocaine, OxyContin, Hydrocodone or Vicodin, antianxiety drugs Xanax and Ativan, Klonopin which also controls anger, Benadryl, and Levamisole, a drug apparently used to cut cocaine.” I’m hardly an expert on these matters, but if I didn’t expect to die after having all of those drugs in my system, I sure wouldn’t count on waking up. [HP]

