Kourtney Kardashian admits she’s pregnant b/c she forgot to take her pill. Whoopsies!! This one’s especially cute b/c I recall one the reasons her & on again/off again boyfriend, kourtknow baby daddy broke up was b/c of his infidelity. I’ll have what she’s having!! [US]

Hate it or love it, Mike Vick has officially signed a two year deal w/the Philadelphia Eagles.  Not that I give too much of a fuck about football, but I don’t see the issue here. He did his time, so he deserves to work like anyone else. As long as it’s not in a pound or a veterinary hospital. [CNN]

Natalie Cole feeling good, feeling great after successful kidney transplant surgery in May. She was on dialysis for eight months, & the family who donated the kidney specifically asked that it go to Cole. She hasn’t yet met the donor. [P]kim_z

Real Housewife of Atlanta star Kim Zolciak won’t be pressing charges against NeNe Leakes for choking her out. She’d been holding out for an apology, & hoped NeNe would publically admit to the incident. Both of which never happened. [OK!]

Lady Gaga (thanks, Kim!!) did a raunchy shoot for OUT! Magazine, says she’s “free spirited” & jokes that she wants to “turn the world gay.” She doesn’t get to talking about her manparts, but she enjoys the company of women and men saying: “I myself am not a gay woman — I am a free-spirited woman: I have had boyfriends, and I have hooked up with women, but it’s never been like ‘I discovered gayness when I was dot dot dot.’ ” Hey, if she’s really got a weiner, then no…she’s not a gay woman @ all!! [HP]

