Vodpod videos no longer available.

I’m assuming you saw it last night, but if you didn’t–here’s the drama in all its neck vain popping glory!! Anthony was Sheree’s party planner, & had promised her a helicopter & poet. It was pretty clear he hadn’t followed through w/any of the stuff she’d asked for, so tensions escalated, & then we got HERE.

I don’t give a fuck WHO you are, or WHO you’re dealing with. If you ever want another client in your life, you’d better @ least fake like you have respect for these assholes. I mean how the FUCK did it get there?? Made for great television, but no way in hell I’d be hiring dude.

Here’s the letter he sent to Sandra Rose:

Hi Sandra,
I am reaching out trying to get the facts straight. First, I am not GAY! Married with children, and love PUSSY.

Second, I was never hired by Sheree or Bravo to do a party. This event was for the Atlanta Music Festival, and the producer’s ask me to modify the event to be included in an episode of the Real Housewives of Atlanta, entitled Sheree’s Divorce Party.

I also consider myself to be a professional with a long standing resume. But, unless you have work with Sheree or had any dealings with her you wouldn’t understand, where I am coming from.

Thank you,
Anthony

Hope your client list is booked up, & your wife is giving you enough pussy!! Stay, classy Anthony!!

