reggie-bush-kim-kardashian

A lot of y’all hatin’ ass bastards already had a problem w/him being boo’d up w/Kim due to her sex tape status & all, but I figure if he ain’t got a problem w/it—why should you?? The greater lesson here is to stop letting motherfukers put that red dot to your coochie, but I don’t vilify her for it.

Word is nobody cheated on anybody, & it’s strictly about them not being able to spend enough time together. So if you got what it takes, & you look even half as pretty as either of these motherfukers…maybe now’s your chance to get chose…

Kim Kardashian and Reggie Bush have split, her rep confirms to Usmagazine.com.

“Nobody cheated,” a source close to the couple says. “This is just a case of conflicting schedules and their lives going in different directions.

In June of this year, she denied rumors of an engagement, as falsely reported by tabloid Star.

“I am not engaged!” she wrote on her Web site. “The rumors about me picking out my ring already are also not true! I don’t know where all this comes from!!” [SOURCE]

