Real Housewives of Atlanta - Season 2

They’re baaaack!! My most favorite bitches!! I cannot wait for this next season, & expect even more drama since DeShawn Snow was kicked off for being too nice.  Kandi BurrussI know what you’re thinking—this New Jersey season Jacqueline is the nice one too, right?? Yeah, but Jacqueline is also the tie that binds.  Without Jacqueline there’s no Danielle which means no CRAZY BITCH drama.

As for new housewife former XScape member Kandi Burruss, she joins the cast as a friend of Lisa Wu’s.  Former XScape members have gone on the record in the past & thrown her all the way under the bus!! (I’ll link up that video if I can find it.)

I’ve heard more drama than a little bit when it comes to some of the things she’s decided to do w/her vagina!! But people change, judge not, & all that. Whassanever it be– this can’t be anything BUT good (television, that is).

Who are your favorite ATL Housewives??

I love Lisa Wu, Nene is a distant second (say what you want, that shit she did to Kim was foul, & it says a lot about a person).

As far as I’m concerned you can throw Sheree & Kim out back. I don’t care for those two at all!! Kim’s a delusional homewrecker w/the worst weave in the South. How the hell are you gonna be in Atlanta, GA the home of stripper weaves & lacefronts, & not know how to blend your shit?? Sheree is just a hot fucking mess.  I wanted to throw chicken @ the screen when she said Kim could sing!! Don’t be lying bitch!! Plus this whole “clothing line” business is too much for me to process. SMH. Kick her off the island!!

Hey!! Don’t forget Part 2 of the Real Housewives of NJ finale is tonight @ 9PM/EST. Follow me on Twitter so we can discuss!!

