I don’t think there’s a single person in the world who believed the hype on this one, you know I didn’t. But just in case you need the proof, watch the vid.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

She initially insisted she dozed had off after asking the tattooist for just three small stars – then woke in horror to find her face was covered.

The Belgian teen blamed the Flemish-speaking tattooist for not being able to understand her French and English instructions and threatened to sue.

But the Telegraph reported the 18-year-old has confessed she did not fall asleep, that she wanted all the stars and was “fully aware” of what the tattooist was doing.

Ms Vlaminck told a Dutch TV crew: “I asked for 56 stars and initially adored them. But when my father saw them, he was furious. So I said I fell asleep and that the tattooist had made a mistake.” [SOURCE]

