swizz & lic

It was overobvious in the Drake “Best I Ever Had” remix:

Wake up in the morning and my baby cooked me breakfast, A’s naked wearing nothing on but a necklace …

Yeah, she say she wanna treat me like a king; I get big gifts so the money ain’t a damn thing

She gave me a party at the Guggenheim … What’s next? The ring? The baby? She really loves me!

But now he’s telling the NY Daily News that he’s in love w/Alicia adding:

Swizz tells us that, yes, he’s in love with Keys and, yes, she did give him a birthday party at that museum.

“But we’re nowhere near ready for a baby or a ring,” laughs Swizz, aka Kasseem Dean. “This whole song is not about Alicia. The part about her cooking breakfast for me naked — she never done that for me.” Damn.

Swizz didn’t want to talk about Keys till now because, he says, “What we have is so precious.” He also felt it would aggravate Mashonda, who’s also a singer.

swizz & ex

Life isn’t too shabby for Mashonda who was getting $5,000/wk from Swizz on top of all expenses until his accountant shut it down to $3,500/mo.

Who knew Alicia was a homewrecker?? All this time I thought she was gay.

