em_mar_nick

I don’t do emo rap, so I was never much of an Eminem fan to begin with, but the surfacing of the early mixtapes of him calling black girls dumb chicks, and black folks niggers pretty much sealed the deal for me. I don’t give a fuck how many black folks are in his entourage. I’m not crackin, tappin, or twisting bottles w/bigots, & it pretty much blows me how people act like that shit ain’t happen, or it ain’t that big of a deal.

The latest to catch a bullet from the wrath of Em is his ex Mariah Carey, the WIFE of Nick Cannon on the track “Bagpipes from Baghdad“. Now I don’t know wtf kinda people y’all were raised around, but calling somebody’s wife a “fucking whore” is fighting words ’round my way even if you did used to smash that.

Nick Cannon went off on his blog—maybe more like the deep end comparing Mariah to Aretha Franklin & Diana Ross (boy, stop), but he’s 100% on point w/the message. I don’t really know what he’s trying to do & hopefully it doesn’t involve music, but this gave me a legitimate chuckle (which is hard to do when you’re Nick Cannon):

So Miss Marshall, I’m going to make you wish you never spoke my name and regret the ungodly things you said about my wife. This is going to be fun! It’s however you want it! Just remember, you did this to yourself!  Your legacy has now been tainted from this day forth! You will now be known as the rapper who lost to Corny-ass Nick Cannon!!!

Go head, Nick Cannon w/yo corny ass!!

Read his blog response entitled, “How Cute.”

