new_boobies_ca1

Remember Miss California?? The chick who poorly articulated her stance on ‘opposite marriage’, and LOST the competition b/c she ironically voiced her disapproval of gay marriage to Perez Hilton?? Well she’s back in the news, and not b/c Perez punched her in the fake titties; the Huffington Post is reporting that the Miss USA pageant funded them joints!!  The fuck?? They do that??

Apparently they ask contestants a series of questions regarding confidence and wellness, and among them were areas she felt she could improve upon. Rather than mention something like humility, tolerance, and acceptance, she mentions—boobs.

Since it’s like that, I woulda said something like I hate my car, my house, and my education!! I also don’t think I have enough stamps on my passport!!  I wanna go straight to India to chop the weave off of people’s heads myself!!  I can think of a dozen things more critical than titties. Especially w/socks and chicken cutlets on the market.

