Huh?!

ice_ilm

In her MySpace blog, Ice of I Love Money 2 rants about getting so close to, but not winning the $250,000, letting her “loyalty and kindness get in the way” over $$$. She also calls Saaphyri an “ugly black orang-o-tang manly looking thing.” Say what??

saaphyri3_

Easy for her to say NOW since Saaphyri’s doing a 3 year bid.  In 2004, Saaphyri pled no contest to charges of identity theft and running up thousands of dollars in debt for an alleged breast implant surgery.  She was scheduled for sentencing in late 2005, but never showed up to court. In November 2008, she was pulled over in Los Angeles on charges of driving w/an invalid license and sentenced for the previous charges.  Stay up Saaphyri!!

Read Ice’s entry in case it gets edited or deleted…

Screen Capture:

ice_blog-copyText:

So I didn’t make it that far on Flavor of Love 3 (shit I’m glad though) haha and I came pretty close to winning that 250 G’s man. I hung in there a long ass time and made some really good friends along the way. I let my loyalty and kindness get in the way over some cashflow but I guess it is what it is and things happen for a reason. Sure I could have voted for my girl Myammee in the box but whose to say that ugly black orang-o-tang manly looking thing wasn’t going to get rid of me anyways. It was a great experience that I will never forget and I appreciate each and every one of you who have been showing love and support, it really means a lot to me. It’s a shame that those 6 people left have a chance @ that 250, none of them deserve that shit except for Myammee, hope she makes it all the way man and if she does she better spot her girl a couple G’s lol. Hopefully you’ll catch your girl Ice again on VH1 or hear her on your radio in the future! Mad respect and love.

