Listen you hatin ass niggas, I’ma call it what it is–GOOD!! The beats on this motherfuker go so gotdamn HARD!! First things first, I will not type anything negative about that nigga 50 Cent cause as far as I’m concerned the motherfuker is either the Antichrist or got promoted to devil in the flesh once Suge Knight took that punch and got demoted.  I’m gettin chest pains even talking HALFWAY greasy bout the nigga so lemme get back on topic!!

I fucks w/Ross HOARD. Check some of the old vlogs. I got love for that buddha belly ass nigga. Only nigga on the northside of 200lbs that ain’t diesel I find sexy. I can’t call that shit; it’s just something about him. Ain’t he Haitian?? I love an island motherfuker to death even tho Miami Haitians is just about the biggest bammas this side of the Atlantic.

Yeah one of his baby moms is a bird, & the other one is a hoe (but she paid tho?) but off the strength of the music I been fucking with this nigga since the 2nd album (Trilla). I only listened to Hustlin’ & a couple other singles off the first (Port of Miami) so I ain’t finna pretend to be down since Willie Ro was putting niggas in plastic cuffs.

Anywho let’s break this motherfuker down for what it is:

Millionaire dope boy shit:
Mafia Music, Gunplay

But do you got mo dough or hoes den me??:
Maybach Music 2, Yacht Club, Murda Mami (Feat. Foxy Brown)

Sexy ass rap shit that’ll help you GTD off a classy bitch:
Magnificent (Feat. John Legend), Bossy Lady (Feat. Ne-Yo), Rich Off Cocaine

Hood shit that’ll help you GTD off a stripper bitch or a bitch w/Obama lips:
Lay Back (Feat. Robin Thicke), Face (Feat. Trina)

A big sexy nigga wanna choose you outta all the groupies in the world:
All I Really Want (Feat. The Dream)

Fuck you soft ass nigga my life was way harder den yern:
Usual Suspects (Feat. Nas), Valley of Death

STFU nigga you ain’t harder den me:
In Cold Blood

Link

Now for the verdict—I give Deeper Than Rap 4.5/5 booty claps. My right ass cheek had that reach, but I couldn’t quite transfer that energy over to the left. Peace niggas.

– Ko

